Leadership Directory

Brent Baer
Superintendent
419-352-5115
bbaer@woodlane.us
Donna Beam
Director of Operations
419-352-5115
dbeam@woodlane.us
Hannah Bor
Housing Coordinator
419-352-5115
hbor@woodlane.us
Amy Brinkman
Service & Support Administration Coordinator

abrinkman@woodlane.us
Sue Dauer
Human Resources Coordinator
419-352-5115
sdauer@woodlane.us
Emily Dunipace
Volunteer Coordinator
419-352-5115
edunipace@woodlane.us
Lorraine Flick
Director of Children's Services
419-352-5115
lflick@woodlane.us
Steve Foster
Director of Fiscal Services
419-352-5115
sfoster@woodlane.us
Cara Groman
Service & Support Administration Coordinator

cgroman@woodlane.us
Joanne Hayward
Director of Health Supports & Provider Compliance
419-352-5115
jhayward@woodlane.us
Linda Hufford
Fiscal Coordinator
419-352-5115
lhufford@woodlane.us
Rhonda Kendall
Administrative Assistant
419-352-5115
rkendall@woodlane.us
Claude Kilpatrick
Director of Service & Support Administration
419-352-5115
ckilpatrick@woodlane.us
Scott McKeown
Health & Safety Coordinator
419-352-5115
smckeown@woodlane.us
Danielle Perkins
Early Intervention Coordinator
419-352-5115
dperkins@woodlane.us
Mary Sehmann
Special Olympics & Operations Recreation Coordinator
419-352-5115
msehmann@woodlane.us
Mollie Tyrrell
Community Education Coordinator
419-352-5115
mtyrrell@woodlane.us