Services and Support Administration

Sherry Anderson
Behavior Support Specialist

sanderson@woodlane.us
Amanda Ankney
Service Coordinator

aankney@woodlane.us
Amy Carroll
Service Coordinator

acarroll@woodlane.us
Jessica Colley
Service Coordinator

jcolley@woodlane.us
Andrea Coutcher
Medicaid Services Specialist

acoutcher@woodlane.us
Danielle Galbraith
Service Coordinator

dgalbraith@woodlane.us
Katie Grinnonneau
Service Coordinator

kgrinnonneau@woodlane.us
Terrie Hunt
Service Coordinator

thunt@woodlane.us
Rachel Indurti
Behavior Support Specialist

rindurti@woodlane.us
Denise Jagielski
Service Coordinator

djagielski@woodlane.us
Katie Kramer
Intake and Eligibility Specialist

kkramer@woodlane.us
Kristen Nagel
Service Coordinator

knagel@woodlane.us
Cheryl Nagel
Administrative Support II

cnagel@woodlane.us
Lisa Newlove
Service Coordinator

lnewlove@woodlane.us
Kim Paxton
Administrative Support

kpaxton@woodlane.us
Tricia Peters
Service Coordinator

tpeters@woodlane.us
Laura Peterson
Service Coordinator

lpeterson@woodlane.us
Alan Potter
MUI Specialist

apotter@woodlane.us
Brad Prater
Service Coordinator

bprater@woodlane.us
Sarah Pulschen
Service Coordinator

spulschen@woodlane.us
Cheryl Schroeder
MUI Specialist

cschroeder@woodlane.us
Kaitlan Sewell
Service Coordinator

ksewell@woodlane.us
Cassie Siefker
Service Coordinator

csiefker@woodlane.us
Kim Smith
Service Coordinator

ksmith2@woodlane.us
Kyle Smith
Service Coordinator

ksmith@woodlane.us
Kathy Thomas
Intake & Eligibility Specialist

kthomas@woodlane.us
Willa Thomas
Service Coordinator

wthomas@woodlane.us
Missy Vestal
Service Coordinator

mvestal@woodlane.us
Joy Vickers
Medicaid Services Coordinator

jvickers@woodlane.us
Allison Voland
Service Coordinator

avoland@woodlane.us
Melanie Yarger
Service Coordinator

myarger@woodlane.us